Real estate Arlim Immobilier

AGENCE ARLIM IMMOBILIER
Cannes !
Its bay with sandy beaches in front of the famous Lérins Islands, its luxurious hotels and its old Provençal town "Le Suquet", make it an exceptional destination. And of course, its prestigious promenade of La Croisette. It's here, at the number 45, that our new agency Arlim has opened since 2018. It reflects the dynamism of an extensive network that has been fashioned for more than 40 years and still continues to flourish to this day.
Leader in real estate, Arlim has been able to constantly adapt itself to a market in constant evolution in order to satisfy customers who are...
Cannes !
Its bay with sandy beaches in front of the famous Lérins Islands, its luxurious hotels and its old Provençal town "Le Suquet", make it an exceptional destination. And of course, its prestigious promenade of La Croisette. It's here, at the number 45, that our new agency Arlim has opened since 2018. It reflects the dynamism of an extensive network that has been fashioned for more than 40 years and still continues to flourish to this day.
Leader in real estate, Arlim has been able to constantly adapt itself to a market in constant evolution in order to satisfy customers who are more and more demanding and selective. During the last financial year, Arlim network generated more than 130 million euros in transaction volume. That represents more than 360 sales of apartments, houses and land combined. Specialized in all segments of the market, Arlim supports a local and national clientele and also responds to requests at an international level when it comes to more prestigious properties. This dynamism has allowed us to emerge complementary activities within the group with the creation of Arlim Prestige, Arlim Heritage or Arlim Financement.

We look forward to welcoming you in our agency in order to discuss your needs passionately and to gather all necessary means to carry out as soon as possible all of your current or future projects.
Coming out of his comfort zone, sometimes surprising, always appealing.

Laurent Planelles - Director of the agency of Cannes
Read more Hide

Agence immobilière Arlim Immobilier

AGENCE ARLIM IMMOBILIER
Cannes !

Sa baie avec ses iles de Lérins, ses palaces, sa vieille ville « Le Suquet », aux délicieux accents provençaux en font une destination d’exception. Et bien sûr, sa prestigieuse promenade de la Croisette. C’est là, au numéro 45, que notre nouvelle agence Arlim a ouvert ses portes depuis 2018. Elle témoigne du dynamisme d’un réseau solide et de son maillage en pleine expansion façonné depuis plus de 40 ans.
Acteur incontournable de l'immobilier, Arlim est une marque qui a su constamment se renouveler pour délivrer des services adaptés à un marché en perpétuel mutation et...
Cannes !

Sa baie avec ses iles de Lérins, ses palaces, sa vieille ville « Le Suquet », aux délicieux accents provençaux en font une destination d’exception. Et bien sûr, sa prestigieuse promenade de la Croisette. C’est là, au numéro 45, que notre nouvelle agence Arlim a ouvert ses portes depuis 2018. Elle témoigne du dynamisme d’un réseau solide et de son maillage en pleine expansion façonné depuis plus de 40 ans.
Acteur incontournable de l'immobilier, Arlim est une marque qui a su constamment se renouveler pour délivrer des services adaptés à un marché en perpétuel mutation et satisfaire une clientèle toujours plus exigeante. Au cours du dernier exercice, le réseau Arlim a réalisé plus de 130 000 000 d’euros de volume de transactions. Soit plus de 360 ventes, appartements, maisons et terrains confondus. Spécialisé dans tous les segments du marché, l’enseigne accompagne une clientèle locale, nationale et répond également à des demandes à l’échelle internationale lorsqu’il s’agit de biens plus prestigieux. Ce dynamisme a permis de faire émerger des activités complémentaires au sein du groupe avec notamment la création d’Arlim Prestige, Arlim Patrimoine ou encore Arlim Financement.

Nous sommes impatients de vous accueillir à l'agence pour vous écouter passionnément et rassembler tous les moyens nécessaires dans le but de concrétiser dans les meilleurs délais l’ensemble de vos projets en cours et à venir.
Sortir de sa zone de confort, surprendre parfois, séduire toujours.

Arlimement vôtre,
Laurent Planelles - Directeur Agence Cannes
Lire la suite Masquer